Attorneys at Law

Keith Harvey

Keith Harvey focuses his practice on real estate and business transactions. His services include real estate closings, business entity formation, contracts, estate planning and will preparation.

Read More

James Driggs

James Driggs is a general practice attorney and skilled litigator. He routinely argues contract disputes, landlord/tenant conflicts, debt collection claims, juvenile and domestic relations cases, misdemeanor & felony criminal charges and traffic ticket defense. Jim is a certified real estate settlement attorney and competent preparer of deeds, contracts, corporate/business documents, trusts, and more.

Read More

John Mark Becton

John Mark Becton (“John Mark”) grew up in Henrico County and graduated from Godwin High School. He earned a bachelor’s degree from Christopher Newport University with a double major in political science and philosophy as well as a minor in leadership studies. John Mark graduated from Liberty University School of Law where he served as vicechair of the Moot Court Board and won the law school’s first national moot court championship award along with a second-place award for legal writing skills.

Read More

Professionals

Alysia Barrett

Paralegal/Office Manager
Direct Dial: 804.729.0779
Email: abarrett@harveydriggs.com

Taylor Dail

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804.433.3712
Email: tdail@harveydriggs.com

Stacey Stinson

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804-220-9004
Email: sstinson@harveydriggs.com

Mary Poole

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804.977.3194
Email: mpoole@harveydriggs.com

Maria Villaman

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804-348-0862
Email: mvillaman@harveydriggs.com

Ana Bearley

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804-251-8108
Email: ABearley@harveydriggs.com

Christy Donati

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804-251-8130
Email: CDonati@harveydriggs.com

Warda Asif

Paralegal
Direct Dial: 804.251.8292
Email: wasif@harveydriggs.com

Brandie Sheffield

Administrative Assistant
Direct Dial: 804.977.3193
Email: bsheffield@harveydriggs.com